| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

2020 Meetings

Page history last edited by Sarah Nichols 3 years, 6 months ago Saved with comment

2020 Meetings

 

Connectivity Info:

(always the same unless otherwise specified)

 

Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/839261919 (PASSWORD REQUIRED as of May 2020- Members please check your email for information on how to join with a password)

Dial by your location +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 839 261 919

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aATjRIkDq

 

Meeting Times:

 

2:00pm-3:15pm ET - 1:00pm-2:15pm CT - 12:00pm-1:15 pm MT - 11:00am-12:15pm PT

 

Meeting Dates/Topics/Agendas/Notes:

If you have requests/suggestions for the meeting agenda please email Sarah Nichols at snichols@illinoiseitraining.org.

 

1/21/20 - Topic: Evaluating Evidence-Informed Professional Development - Agenda & Meeting Notes

 

3/17/20 - Topic - Responding to COVID-19 - Agenda/Meeting Notes - Resources developed as a result of this meeting include:  COVID-19 Resources & Supports for PD Providers, Tips for Using Zoom Breakout Rooms, and a Compilation of Telehealth Resources (note these were developed prior to the launch of the ECTA Center web page on remote service delivery and distance learning and have not been updated since the ECTA Center page launched)

 

5/19/20 - Topic - Planning/Preparing for the Future of PD During COVID-19 - Agenda - Meeting Notes - Virtual Engagement Strategies (new interactive document developed as a result of our discussion to collect and share ideas/strategies/tools)

 

7/21/20 - Proposed Topic - Virtual Engagement Strategies - Meeting Agenda/Notes

 

9/15/20 - Meeting Agenda - Meeting Notes

 

11/17/20 - Meeting Agenda/Notes - November Updates (NEW) 

 

Archived Meetings:

2019 Meetings

2018 Meetings

2017 Meetings

2016 Meetings

2013-2015 Meetings

2010-2012 Meetings

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.