| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

2023 Meetings

Page history last edited by Sarah Nichols 9 months ago

Connectivity Info:

(always the same unless otherwise specified)

 

Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/839261919 (PASSWORD REQUIRED as of May 2020- Members please check your email for information on how to join with a password)

Dial by your location +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 839 261 919

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aATjRIkDq

 

Meeting Times:

 

2:00pm-3:15pm ET - 1:00pm-2:15pm CT - 12:00pm-1:15 pm MT - 11:00am-12:15pm PT

 

Meeting Dates/Topics/Agendas/Notes:

If you have requests/suggestions for the meeting agenda please email Sarah Nichols at SLN4EITP@ILLINOIS.EDU.

 

 

 

Archived Meetings:

2022 Meetings

2021 Meetings

2020 Meetings

2019 Meetings

2018 Meetings

2017 Meetings

2016 Meetings

2013-2015 Meetings

2010-2012 Meetings

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.